Photo

Best place to farm zeny

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
12 replies to this topic

#1 Chameau21

Chameau21

Advanced Member

• Lurker
  • PipPipPip
  • 91 posts
Neutral

Posted 05 August 2009 - 02:32 PM

i've been playing RRO for about 2 months..but..i've been trying the maps gefenia, juperos, but i'm still low level for those maps.. :Sob:

..what place is the best for farming zeny? and what job class? well, of course, i'm a non-donor:)

..what job can you suggest and what map?

Thanks so much. :)

#2 Raiaki

Raiaki

Pinksmith

• Lurker
  • PipPipPip
  • 414 posts
Neutral

Posted 05 August 2009 - 02:47 PM

Hmm, well if you say you are too low a level for Juperos or Geffinia, then your options are a little limited at this point. You can always try Gonyrun Dungeon 1, and kill the peach trees for their Royal Jelly.

There is a nice map full of Nine Tails that drops Old Blue Boxes. If you go to Payon, and go down 1 and left 2, you will get there. Its the map where Eddga hangs out.

There is Moscovia Forest 1, kill the Mavkas for their Witherless Roses. Or an alternative is to kill Wild Rose, but I cannot remember where they spawn.

As for job class, non-donor, I'm not too sure, perhaps someone else might know better. I would probably guess LK?
If you were a donor, I would say Whitesmith for the Weight Capacity and the ability to throw the Angra.

Also, there is a guide in the Guides section with even more zeny making ideas.
Hope this helps, and good luck!

#3 patrickio

patrickio

• Lurker
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Neutral

Posted 05 August 2009 - 04:52 PM